Navigation

Staff

Prof. Dr. Johann Helmut Brandstätter

Prof. Dr. Andreas Feigenspan

  • Job title: Professor of Neurobiology
  • Address:
    Room 00.144 (Building A1)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28057
  • Email: andreas.feigenspan@fau.de

Nina Götz

  • Job title: Secretary
  • Address:
    Room 00.133 (Building A1)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28590
  • Email: nina.goetz@fau.de

Dr. Norbert Babai

Dr. Ingrid Brehm

  • Address:
    Room 00.162 (Building A1)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28053
  • Email: ingrid.brehm@fau.de

Dr. Renato Frischknecht

Dr. Julia von Wittgenstein

Adam Davison, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Room 00.111 (Building A1)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28059
  • Email: adam.davison@fau.de

Kaspar Gierke, M. Sc.

Uwe Lux, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Room 00.169 (Building A1)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28055
  • Email: uwe.lux@fau.de

Bianca Pircher, M. Sc.

Miriam Ryl, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Room 00.111 (Building A1)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28059
  • Email: miriam.ryl@fau.de

Pascal Blersch, B. Sc.

Lea Geßler, B. Sc.

Holger Krause, B. Sc.

Nina Stallwitz, B. Sc.

Fabian Zmiskol, B. Sc.

Beata Schmidt, M. Sc.

Nadja Gießl

  • Address:
    Room 00.107 (Buliding A1)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28012
  • Email: nadja.giessl@fau.de

Andrea Nerz

  • Address:
    Room 00.143 (Building A1)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28052
  • Email: andrea.nerz@fau.de

Katja Pertschy

Katharina Pieger, M. Sc.

Peter Übel

  • Job title: Workshop mechanic
  • Address:
    Room U1.142 (Building A1)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28236
  • Email: hans-peter.uebel@fau.de

Dipl.-Biol. Matthias Hammer

  • Job title: Leitung der Koordinationsstelle für Fledermausschutz in Nordbayern
  • Address:
    Room 00.132 (Building A1)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28788
  • Email: matthias.hammer@fau.de

Dipl.-Biol. Burkard Pfeiffer

Prof. Dr. Jan Kremers

  • Organization: University Hospital Erlangen
  • Working group: Department of Ophthalmology
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-34595
  • Email: jan.kremers@uk-erlangen.de

Anneka Joachimsthaler, M. Sc.

 

PD Dr. Andreas Gießl

  • Organization: University Hospital Erlangen
  • Working group: Department of Ophthalmology
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-34433
  • Email: andreas.giessl@uk-erlangen.de

 

Dr. Hanna Regus-Leidig
Novartis Pharma GmbH
Roonstraße 25
90429 Nürnberg

Prof. Dr. Stefan Schuster
Lehrstuhl für Tierphysiologie
Universität Bayreuth
Universitätsstraße 30
95440 Bayreuth

Dr. Wolfram Schulze
Lehrstuhl für Tierphysiologie
Universität Bayreuth
Universitätsstraße 30
95440 Bayreuth

PD Dr. Frieder Mayer
Museum für Naturkunde
Invalidenstraße 43
10115 Berlin